• E-mail nauczycieli:

      •  

        Imię i nazwisko nauczyciela

        Kontakt przez e-mail

         

        Maria Bal-Stach

        mariabal@onet.eu

        ks. Paweł Banach

        rozeradzyminskie@gmail.com

        Iwona Banaszkiewicz

        yvonnebanaszkiewicz@gmail.com

        Agnieszka Baraniok

        agniebar166@gmail.com

        Anna Bareja

        annaba2552@gmail.com

        Anna Borowska

        borowskaania7@gmail.com

        Katarzyna Brzozowska

        brzozowskak220@gmail.com

        Dorota Chacińska

        chacinska.francuski123@gmail.com

        Karolina Chaczko

        karolinachaczko88@gmail.com

         Barbara Chełchowska

         bchelchowska81@gmail.com

        Jolanta Cholewa

        jolantacholewa801@gmail.com

        Anna Ciborowska

        annaciborowska2020@wp.pl

        Agnieszka Cichy

        biblioteka.sp1.radz@o2.pl

        Paweł Cybulski

        pracedomowe05@wp.pl

        Anna Czajkowska

        zdalnanauka123@gmail.com

        Agata Drzewek

        agata.dwakoty@gmail.com

        Izabela Dudek

        sp1klasa2f@wp.pl

        Mirosław Fabisiak

        fabisiakmirek2@gmail.com

        Marlena Fedorczyk

        marlena.fedorczyk123@gmail.com

        Natalia Galicka

        natali5galicka@gmail.com

        Barbara Giera

        bgiera1973@gmail.com

        Marta Gładysz

        matolidzo@gmail.com

        Barbara Gryglewicz-Piekarz

        barbarapiekarz121@gmail.com

        Magdalena Jabłecka

        sp1-klasa1b@wp.pl

        Irena Jankowska

        JankowskaIrena2020@gmail.com

        Małgorzata Jankowska

        malgorzatajankowska32@gmail.com

        Iwona Jaworska

        iwonajaworska121@gmail.com

        Grzegorz Jeleń

        grzegorzjelen123@gmail.com

        Justyna Jończyk

        jonczykjustyna4@gmail.com

        Aneta Jusińska

        anetajusinska047@gmail.com

        Iwona Kalicka

        szk.muzyka@gmail.com

        Magdalena Kanar

        magdalena.kanar@gmail.com

        Marta Karłowicz

        karlowiczmarta84@gmail.com

        Joanna Karłowicz-Budzik

        polskizdalnieradzymin@gmail.com

        Władysław Kolatorski

        w.kolatorski@onet.pl

        Dorota Kołaczyńska

        dk.pedagog@gmail.com

        Piotr Korpalski

        piotr.korpalski@wp.pl

        Anna Kostrzębska

        akostrzebska1982@gmail.com

        Arkadiusz Kostrzębski

        kostrzebski.wf@gmail.com

        Joanna Kryczka

        j.kryczka100@gmail.com

        Katarzyna Kwiatkowska

        kasii.kwiatkowska@gmail.com

        Katarzyna Loba

        katarzyna.loba14@gmail.com

        Jolanta Łuczyk

        jluczyk807@gmail.com

        Jadwiga Małyszko-Kisielewska

        jadwiga.malyszko@gmail.com

        Katarzyna Marzec

        km2@op.pl

        Anna Mazur

        a.mazur.sp1@wp.pl

        Marzena Mazur

        marzena.mazur@gmail.com

        Dorota Milewska

        dorot.milewska@gmail.com

        Katarzyna Milewska

        sp1drugacradzymin@onet.pl

        Janina Ołów

        Janina.Oszkola@gmail.com

        Ewelina Oparzela

        eoparzela123@gmail.com

        Jolanta Pergoł

        jolantapergol123@gmail.com

        Dorota Poznańska

        dor.poz@gmail.com

        Bożena Rolka

        bozenaglabowska@gmail.com

        Jolanta Rosińska-Włodarczyk

         

        jolanta.rosinska.wlodarczyk@gmail.com

        Agnieszka Sieradzka

        agniesieradzka@gmail.com

        Sylwia Sikorska

        sylwiasikorskaradz@gmail.com

        Mariusz Sikorski

        sikorskimariusz997@gmail.com

        Klaudia Skonieczna

        klaudia.skonieczna.nr1@gmail.com

        Iwona Smoczyńska

        iwonasp11@gmail.com

        Katarzyna Staniszewska

        sta.kasia@gmail.com

        Ewa Stańczak

        naszaklasad@onet.pl

        Agata Szczepanik

         agataszczepanik@onet.pl

        Weronika Szymankiewicz

        weronika.sp1.radzymin@gmail.com

        Iwona Szymańska

        iwona.szymanska1@gmail.com

        Magdalena Ślifirczyk

        magdalenaslifirczyk@wp.pl

        Jagoda Turowska

        jagodaaw@gmail.com.

        Kamila Tyburska

        tyburska507@gmail.com

        Iwona Waliszkiewicz

        waliszkiewicziwona@gmail.com

        ks.Kamil Wdowiak

        Ks-kamil@o2.pl

        Zbigniew Więch

        zbigniewwiech24@gmail.com

        Ewa Wnuk

        wnuke48@gmail.com

        Beata Wojciechowska

        beata.wojciechowska2109@gmail.com

        Justyna Zborowska

        jzborowska00@gmail.com

        Emilia Żmijewska-Łapińska

        emiliazmijewskalapinska@gmail.com

        Aneta Żołądek

          azoladek99@gmail.com

    • Kontakty

      • Szkoła Podstawowa nr 1 im. ppłka pil. Mariana Pisarka w Radzyminie
      • sp1radzymin@radzymin.pl
      • sp1radzymin@radzymin.pl
      • sp1radzymin@radzymin.pl
      • (+48) 22 786-72-79 fax. 22 7865031
      • ul. 11 Listopada 2 05-250 RADZYMIN
  • Galeria zdjęć

      brak danych